Kerala election 2019: Who will take over as Chief Minister?

Kerala election 2019: Who will take over as Chief Minister?

Posted March 12, 2020 12:51:56 The state of Kerala has seen its most popular political leader, the Chief Minister of Kerala, Arun Jaitley, killed in a mysterious plane crash.

The crash on Sunday has reignited political tensions in the state.

The BJP-led government has been in power since December 16, but the Congress has been unable to form a government with the support of all political parties in the country.

The Congress has demanded that the state government resign and has also called for the resignation of Jaitly’s Chief Minister, V.P. Chandrababu Naidu, in the wake of the plane crash, which took place at 10.40 am.

The plane had been carrying over 200 personnel.

The Congress has not confirmed whether Jaitleys death will trigger a snap election, or if the Congress will hold another assembly in 2019.

The Chief Minister’s wife, Sreejana Jaitri, who was in the flight, has reportedly been in touch with the police and is expected to travel to a hospital in the evening to recover.

“The Congress, which is in power in the State, has also asked the State Chief Minister to form the government and the state election will be held within two weeks,” said a Congress leader, who did not wish to be named.

“We are in touch on that.

It’s just a matter of when, not if,” the leader added.

Jaitley was appointed as the Chief Secretary to the Union Government in June this year.

He had been the Chief Parliamentary Secretary to Kerala Chief Minister Jayalalithaa from January 2017 to June 2017.

Jai Hind is a daily programme that will take you into the world of politics and business, covering politics, business and economics, politics, politics and economics.

The programme will be available on a wide variety of platforms, including Twitter and Facebook.

Follow TalkSport on Twitter at @talksports


카지노사이트 추천 | 바카라사이트 순위 【우리카지노】 - 보너스룸 카지노.년국내 최고 카지노사이트,공식인증업체,먹튀검증,우리카지노,카지노사이트,바카라사이트,메리트카지노,더킹카지노,샌즈카지노,코인카지노,퍼스트카지노 등 007카지노 - 보너스룸 카지노.카지노사이트 - NO.1 바카라 사이트 - [ 신규가입쿠폰 ] - 라이더카지노.우리카지노에서 안전 카지노사이트를 추천드립니다. 최고의 서비스와 함께 안전한 환경에서 게임을 즐기세요.메리트 카지노 더킹카지노 샌즈카지노 예스 카지노 코인카지노 퍼스트카지노 007카지노 파라오카지노등 온라인카지노의 부동의1위 우리계열카지노를 추천해드립니다.한국 NO.1 온라인카지노 사이트 추천 - 최고카지노.바카라사이트,카지노사이트,우리카지노,메리트카지노,샌즈카지노,솔레어카지노,파라오카지노,예스카지노,코인카지노,007카지노,퍼스트카지노,더나인카지노,바마카지노,포유카지노 및 에비앙카지노은 최고카지노 에서 권장합니다.바카라 사이트【 우리카지노가입쿠폰 】- 슈터카지노.슈터카지노 에 오신 것을 환영합니다. 100% 안전 검증 온라인 카지노 사이트를 사용하는 것이좋습니다. 우리추천,메리트카지노(더킹카지노),파라오카지노,퍼스트카지노,코인카지노,샌즈카지노(예스카지노),바카라,포커,슬롯머신,블랙잭, 등 설명서.우리카지노 | TOP 카지노사이트 |[신규가입쿠폰] 바카라사이트 - 럭키카지노.바카라사이트,카지노사이트,우리카지노에서는 신규쿠폰,활동쿠폰,가입머니,꽁머니를홍보 일환으로 지급해드리고 있습니다. 믿을 수 있는 사이트만 소개하고 있어 온라인 카지노 바카라 게임을 즐기실 수 있습니다.우리카지노 | 카지노사이트 | 더킹카지노 - 【신규가입쿠폰】.우리카지노는 국내 카지노 사이트 브랜드이다. 우리 카지노는 15년의 전통을 가지고 있으며, 메리트 카지노, 더킹카지노, 샌즈 카지노, 코인 카지노, 파라오카지노, 007 카지노, 퍼스트 카지노, 코인카지노가 온라인 카지노로 운영되고 있습니다.

Back to Top