Trudeau’s win is a resounding win for Liberals in Quebec

Trudeau’s win is a resounding win for Liberals in Quebec

Justin Trudeau has become the youngest leader of a major political party in Canada’s history, defeating conservative leader Philippe Couillard in a snap election that ended with Couillard losing the leadership to the young Trudeau.

Trudeau swept into power on a wave of support from a growing young population, who had largely stayed out of politics since the last election in 2019.

He took more than two thirds of the vote and became the first prime minister in modern Canadian history to be elected to the premiership without a minority government.

Trudeau’s victory in the province of Quebec also gives him the title of youngest leader in Canadian history.

Trudeau was sworn in as prime minister on Saturday.

He thanked Quebecers for their support in a statement released by the Liberals.

Trudeau has said he will work to end the divisive and toxic politics that have plagued Quebec since the province’s secession from Canada in 1954.

Couillard, a former Quebec premier, became the country’s third-longest serving premier after Trudeau and Jean Charest in Quebec.

Couldre lost to Trudeau in the 2018 election but was reelected in 2022 and has held the office ever since.

The Quebec election also saw the debut of a brand new party in the region, the Liberal Party.

Trudeau said he has been encouraged by the support from the youth of Quebec.

“Today is a very special day for me,” he said in the statement.

“I am very pleased to be Canada’s youngest prime minister.”

Trudeau will be sworn in on Tuesday as the 45th leader of Canada’s governing Liberals.

He said in a tweet after winning the election that his government is committed to fighting inequality, fighting climate change and improving health care.

He also called on people to be united in their commitment to fighting for a more equitable world.

He will take office on January 20, 2019, after winning an election in which Couillard’s Conservatives suffered their worst defeat in 20 years.

Couillon said he congratulated Trudeau and congratulated the government for its victory.

“The victory of my party today shows how we can work together to build a fairer, more sustainable world,” Couillard said in an emailed statement.


카지노사이트 추천 | 바카라사이트 순위 【우리카지노】 - 보너스룸 카지노.년국내 최고 카지노사이트,공식인증업체,먹튀검증,우리카지노,카지노사이트,바카라사이트,메리트카지노,더킹카지노,샌즈카지노,코인카지노,퍼스트카지노 등 007카지노 - 보너스룸 카지노.카지노사이트 - NO.1 바카라 사이트 - [ 신규가입쿠폰 ] - 라이더카지노.우리카지노에서 안전 카지노사이트를 추천드립니다. 최고의 서비스와 함께 안전한 환경에서 게임을 즐기세요.메리트 카지노 더킹카지노 샌즈카지노 예스 카지노 코인카지노 퍼스트카지노 007카지노 파라오카지노등 온라인카지노의 부동의1위 우리계열카지노를 추천해드립니다.한국 NO.1 온라인카지노 사이트 추천 - 최고카지노.바카라사이트,카지노사이트,우리카지노,메리트카지노,샌즈카지노,솔레어카지노,파라오카지노,예스카지노,코인카지노,007카지노,퍼스트카지노,더나인카지노,바마카지노,포유카지노 및 에비앙카지노은 최고카지노 에서 권장합니다.바카라 사이트【 우리카지노가입쿠폰 】- 슈터카지노.슈터카지노 에 오신 것을 환영합니다. 100% 안전 검증 온라인 카지노 사이트를 사용하는 것이좋습니다. 우리추천,메리트카지노(더킹카지노),파라오카지노,퍼스트카지노,코인카지노,샌즈카지노(예스카지노),바카라,포커,슬롯머신,블랙잭, 등 설명서.우리카지노 | TOP 카지노사이트 |[신규가입쿠폰] 바카라사이트 - 럭키카지노.바카라사이트,카지노사이트,우리카지노에서는 신규쿠폰,활동쿠폰,가입머니,꽁머니를홍보 일환으로 지급해드리고 있습니다. 믿을 수 있는 사이트만 소개하고 있어 온라인 카지노 바카라 게임을 즐기실 수 있습니다.우리카지노 | 카지노사이트 | 더킹카지노 - 【신규가입쿠폰】.우리카지노는 국내 카지노 사이트 브랜드이다. 우리 카지노는 15년의 전통을 가지고 있으며, 메리트 카지노, 더킹카지노, 샌즈 카지노, 코인 카지노, 파라오카지노, 007 카지노, 퍼스트 카지노, 코인카지노가 온라인 카지노로 운영되고 있습니다.

Back to Top