Georgia votes on its first ever national election

Georgia votes on its first ever national election

Georgia has officially voted on its next president, with an early winner expected to win a tight race to succeed outgoing President Mikheil Saakashvili.

Georgia’s President Mikhel Saakashivili is seen in this handout photo released by Georgia’s presidential office on August 26, 2018.

A vote will be held on August 28 on the first round of voting in the presidential election.

Saakashvillili, a former Georgian military general who is seeking a third term, has repeatedly called for a second round of elections and has sought to consolidate support ahead of next month’s presidential vote.

The Georgian electoral commission said in a statement late on Tuesday that it was holding a vote for president on August 27, with a winner expected in the first day.

“It is not a surprise that a Georgian president is in the running for the presidency.

President Mikhesil Saikashvil, the head of Georgia’s ruling party, has been in office for almost seven years,” it said.

Presidential candidate Tsakhiagi Gabashvile was the first to enter the race on April 25, after he defeated incumbent Mikheils Saakashesvili, who was defeated by Gabashvillile in the April 4 presidential vote and has not faced a runoff since.

Gabashviles victory marked a reversal of fortunes for the incumbent, who had won the country’s first presidential vote since independence from the Soviet Union in 1991.

Sakashvis was in the spotlight after it emerged that his son, a senior aide to Saakkishvili’s party, had been sentenced to five years in prison for alleged abuse of power.

In a statement on Tuesday, Gabashvs political party, which has been criticized for its ties to the president, denied any links to the former Georgian leader.

“It’s been revealed that former Georgian President Mikheiil Saakovashvila’s son, the current President Tsakheil Gabashva, has resigned from his post as a member of the party’s parliamentary committee,” the statement read.

Gabashvilia, who served as Saakishvili s first vice president, said in his resignation letter that he had been forced to resign because of “personal issues”.

“I want to express my gratitude to President Mikhaileva for her support and commitment during the campaign,” Gabashvis said.

“I am willing to take responsibility for the conduct of my father, and I will make it my mission to change my father’s life.”

Gabashvis, who took over from Saakhesvili when he stepped down last year, was elected as the country s first president in 2017.

On Sunday, Gabashesvile said he had decided to leave his position as the party parliamentary committee member after his son resigned over alleged abuse by Gabashi.

“At this time, I am taking the decision to leave the parliamentary committee and I have decided to take it with my family,” he said.


카지노사이트 추천 | 바카라사이트 순위 【우리카지노】 - 보너스룸 카지노.년국내 최고 카지노사이트,공식인증업체,먹튀검증,우리카지노,카지노사이트,바카라사이트,메리트카지노,더킹카지노,샌즈카지노,코인카지노,퍼스트카지노 등 007카지노 - 보너스룸 카지노.카지노사이트 - NO.1 바카라 사이트 - [ 신규가입쿠폰 ] - 라이더카지노.우리카지노에서 안전 카지노사이트를 추천드립니다. 최고의 서비스와 함께 안전한 환경에서 게임을 즐기세요.메리트 카지노 더킹카지노 샌즈카지노 예스 카지노 코인카지노 퍼스트카지노 007카지노 파라오카지노등 온라인카지노의 부동의1위 우리계열카지노를 추천해드립니다.한국 NO.1 온라인카지노 사이트 추천 - 최고카지노.바카라사이트,카지노사이트,우리카지노,메리트카지노,샌즈카지노,솔레어카지노,파라오카지노,예스카지노,코인카지노,007카지노,퍼스트카지노,더나인카지노,바마카지노,포유카지노 및 에비앙카지노은 최고카지노 에서 권장합니다.바카라 사이트【 우리카지노가입쿠폰 】- 슈터카지노.슈터카지노 에 오신 것을 환영합니다. 100% 안전 검증 온라인 카지노 사이트를 사용하는 것이좋습니다. 우리추천,메리트카지노(더킹카지노),파라오카지노,퍼스트카지노,코인카지노,샌즈카지노(예스카지노),바카라,포커,슬롯머신,블랙잭, 등 설명서.우리카지노 | TOP 카지노사이트 |[신규가입쿠폰] 바카라사이트 - 럭키카지노.바카라사이트,카지노사이트,우리카지노에서는 신규쿠폰,활동쿠폰,가입머니,꽁머니를홍보 일환으로 지급해드리고 있습니다. 믿을 수 있는 사이트만 소개하고 있어 온라인 카지노 바카라 게임을 즐기실 수 있습니다.우리카지노 | 카지노사이트 | 더킹카지노 - 【신규가입쿠폰】.우리카지노는 국내 카지노 사이트 브랜드이다. 우리 카지노는 15년의 전통을 가지고 있으며, 메리트 카지노, 더킹카지노, 샌즈 카지노, 코인 카지노, 파라오카지노, 007 카지노, 퍼스트 카지노, 코인카지노가 온라인 카지노로 운영되고 있습니다.

Back to Top